Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Everbright Grand China Assets Limited
Stock code	03699
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	27 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	RMB 0.006 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	06 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0066 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.102463
Ex-dividend date	20 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	21 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 24 June 2024 to 28 June 2024
Record date	28 June 2024
Payment date	12 July 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17th Floor,
	Far East Finance Centre,
	16 Harcourt Road,
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of Everbright Grand China Assets Limited comprises: Mr. Liu Jia and Mr. Ma Heming as executive Directors; Mr. Zhuang Minrong and Ms. Yin Junyan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Tsoi David, Mr. Shek Lai Him Abraham, Mr. Lee Jor Hung and Mr. Wang Cheung Yue as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1